The Oakes Home Team

Experience Excellence


The Oakes Home Team


Daniel E. Oakes / Sales Representative / Team Leader

 


Born and raised in Ottawa, Dan was a second-generation mechanical contractor. Keeping the Oakes family tradition in mechanical contracting, Dan founded Daniel E Oakes and Associates in 1985 and continued to expand his business in eastern Ontario and Western Quebec.


In 2006 Dan decided to take his dedication and energy and transition into the Real Estate Industry. With over 25 years of experience in the residential and commercial building services and a focus on customer service development coupled with his own personal experience in buying and selling properties, Real Estate was a natural choice.

Dan has grown to be among the top realtors in the company both city and nationwide. Dan is also an active supporter of the Ottawa Hospital Foundation and many other local community initiatives. Dan is committed to growth and stability in the National Capital Region and uses this expertise to better serve his clients.





The Team


Daniel E. Oakes
Sales Representive / Team Leader
Direct Line 613-762-7653 (SOLD)
dan@theoakeshometeam.com 


Karen McClintock
Broker

Direct Line 613-294-1945

karen@theoakeshomteam.com


Sheena Mawugbe

Sales Representative

Direct Line 613-783-1414

sheena@theoakeshometeam.com


Chris Nash

Sales Representative

Direct Line 613-869-6274

chris@theoakeshometeam.com


Yolande Jaques

Sales Representative

Direct Line 613-762-7653

yolande@theoakeshometeam.com


Chantalle Presley

Client Care Manager / Assistant to Daniel Oakes

Direct Line 613-829-1818 ext 561

chantalle@theoakeshometeam.com



 The Oakes Home Team is proud to be associated with:

Keller Williams Integrity Realty - Brokerage

2148 Carling Avenue - Ottawa - ON - K2A 1H1

Office Line 613-829-1818 

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos identify professional services rendered by REALTOR® members of CREA to effect the purchase, sale and lease of real estate as part of a cooperative selling system.
MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.